A special meeting of the board was help on Thursday, March 26, 2015. The meeting was called to order at 6:39 p.m.

In attendance was Andrea Sower, Sheri Weyhing, Jeannine Flynn, Jennifer Battat, Kristin Shapira, Todd Hall and Becca Hatch-Purnell.

Sheri Weyhing, outgoing President, welcomed the new board members who were present and read the names of those who would make up the 2015-2016 board:

Jennifer Battat Sheri Carey Jeannine Flynn Todd Hall Bill Harper Jessica Pugh Kristin Shapira Andrea Sower Jennifer Thacker Jodeen Whitlow Stephen Whyte

All board members present reviewed and signed the Board Member Agreements. Sheri Weyhing stressed that the confidentiality clause extends to social media, friends, family and the entire universe.

She presented the executive committee's recommendation for the slate of officers.

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer

A short discussion was held and Jennifer Battat moved for a vote on these candidates. Todd Hall seconded.

Each individual was voted in unanimously.

Todd Hall motioned to adjourn and Jennifer Battat seconded.

Meeting adjourned at 7:00PM